BREAKING: Oyetola, Adeoti, Lasun Meet Osun APC Primary Committee

The three aspirants for the All Progressives Congress (APC) governorship ticket in Osun State have met with the committee chaired by Kwara Governor AbdulRahman Adulrazak.

Governor Adegboyega Oyetola, Moshood Adeoti and Lasun Yusuf met with the committee at the party’s secretariat in Osogbo.

Details shortly…

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *