Ortom Sends List Of 15 Commissioner Nominees To State Assembly

Governor Samuel Ortom on Tuesday forwarded list of fifteen Commissioner nominees to the Benue state House of Assembly for confirmation.

Names of the nominees as contained in the statement made available to the Nation are as follows: Barr. Michael Gusah, Hon. David Olufu, Prof Denis Ityavar, Bernard Unenge, Denis Ogbu, Memga Kachinah and Mrs. Laadi Ajene.

Others are: Hon. Ngunan Addingi, Dr. Elaigyu Sunday, Dr.Alexader Shaapera, Timothy ijir, Dr.Dondo Ahile, Godwin Emmanuel, Girgir Nyiazungwe and Hon.Victor Ukaha.

Ortom urged members of the Benue State House of Assembly to expedite action on the names to allow him form his cabinet.

The Nation

Please follow and like us:

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.